Underbara sol!

Nu sitter jag i skolan. *duktig tjej* Försov mig i morse, men nu är jag här iaf... Bättre sent än aldrig.

Vi har bokföring. Det är rätt kul, men inte när det handlar om en stor gård. :( Mjölkkor, slaktdjur, livkalvar osv.. Uff. Miljoner med saker som ska in i alla tusen kolumner.

Lyssnar på Pink. Det ger energi. Yeah.


I don't play your rules, I make my own

It's all your fault
You called me beautiful
You turned me out
And now I can't turn back
I hold my breath
Because you were perfect
But I'm running out of air
And it's not fair

I would never pull the trigger
But I've cried wolf a thousand times
I wish you could
Feel as bad as I do
I have lost my mind

Cause oh I'm bleeding out inside

Where does everybody go when they go
The go so fast
I don't think they know
We hate so fast
And we love too slow

And when I think about it
I just can't think about it
I try to drink about it
I keep spinning


Oj, nu blev det mycket här.. Skriver mer när jag kommer hem. För nu funkar ju min dator :P hehe.

Pusshej
/Kapten


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0