Över-fluffighets-risk!

Ja ja, jag vet. :P Kanske lite mycket fluffande.. Men det får ni stå ut med!! :P Satt och lyssnade på Sarah Dawn Finer's album (som förresten är riktigt bra!) och hittade en mycket söt låt. Som råkar stämma rätt bra för tillfället. Så jag tänker lägga upp texten här. Lev med det :) haha.



Sarah Dawn Finer - What if this is love


I am hopeless, been denying my emotions

Clever answers, good excuses to almost everything

It's been hard for me to open the door

I'm afraid it's gonna be like before

 

But what if this is love I can see in your eyes

And what if all my strength is my weakness this time

I've been trying to protect my heart from getting broken, but baby, I've been so blind

’Cause what if this is love that I'm feeling

Love I can see in you eyes

 

I'm a cynic, always trying, to find reasons

Oh, it's not easy, letting go of my control

For the first time I'm loosing my cool

’Cause when I'm around you I act like a fool

 

Oh, I just wanna hold you

Tell you that I need you

This could be right

If I just let go of my pride


So if you really want me

Tell me how you feel inside

Oh, what if this is love


Baby, what if this is love

What if this is love

What if this is love that I'm feeling

Love I can see in your eyes

~


Enjoy!
/Kapten

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0